• Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP

    The woman-owned law firm of Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP provides a full range of legal services to businesses, individuals, and nonprofit organizations.

  • Award-Winning Firm

    Located in downtown Dallas since 2007, Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter is dedicated to your legal and financial well-being.

1700 Pacific Avenue | Suite 3700 | Dallas, TX | 214-361-5600


Videos and Webinars

Legal Updates and Articles

News from Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP

  • Paula Beasley | Real Estate Law | Farrow-Gillespie & Heath | Dallas, TX

    Partner Paula Beasley is moderating a panel for Bisnow’s National Office Leasing and Development Event on November 29th. Ms. Beasley will be leading the conversation about mentorship, leadership, diversity, career takeaways, and how to make it big in Commercial Real Estate. For more information regarding the event, please visit: https://www.bisnow.com/events/dallas-ft-worth/Bisnows-National-Office-Leasing-Development-Event-1083

  • Congratulations to Liza Farrow-Gillespie and Julie Heath for being named by Texas Super Lawyers to its list of the Top 50 Women Attorneys in Texas for 2019.

  • Texas Super Lawyers magazine has published an article highlighting the multi-faceted life, career, and philosophies of attorney and co-founder Liza Farrow-Gillespie.

  • Debra Witter, Scott Chase, and Mary O’Connor have been recognized in 𝑇ℎ𝑒 𝐵𝑒𝑠𝑡 𝐿𝑎𝑤𝑦𝑒𝑟𝑠 𝑖𝑛 𝐴𝑚𝑒𝑟𝑖𝑐𝑎© 2019. Recognition is limited to the top 5% of practicing attorneys in the United States and is based entirely on peer review. Congratulations to Debra, Scott, and Mary!

  • Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter is a sponsor of this year's Women in Real Estate Summit where partner Paula Beasley will be a panelist. The event is organized by CREW Dallas and is scheduled for September 12th. If you are interested in attending, you can register online at northtexas.uli.org/event/women-real-estate-summit-dallas.

  • A settlement negotiated by Chris Wilmoth and a former associate has been named to the list of Top 50 Settlements in Texas for 2017 by TopVerdict.com. The settlement, which took the form of an agreed judgment, ranked #36 in the entire state. Mr. Wilmoth is a former probate judge who represents clients in will contests, trust disputes, and contested guardianships.

  • Ellen Daniel Williamson | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP

    Ellen Daniel Williamson has joined Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP in its probate and guardianship practice. Ellen is a graduate of SMU Dedman Law School and Texas A&M University, and is a widely respected probate and guardianship attorney. In her spare time, Ellen is an Ironman triathlete. Welcome, Ellen!

  • Ryan Sellers | Probate Litigation | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP | Dallas, TX

    Ryan Sellers has joined Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter as an associate in the probate litigation section. Mr. Sellers is a 2014 graduate of the Baylor University School of Law, where he was a member of the Baylor Barrister Society. Ryan is a former intern of the Hon. Chris Wilmoth in Probate Court 2, Dallas County.

  • Debra Witter | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP | Dallas, TX

    The firm is delighted to announce that Debra Witter has become a name partner. Ms. Witter is a national authority on advertising and sweepstakes law, and she represents private and publicly traded companies across the country. The new name of the firm is Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP.

  • Mary O'Connor | Farrow-Gillespie & Heath LLP | Dallas, TX

    Mary L. O'Connor has been named to the arbitration panels of the American Arbitration Association (AAA) and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Ms. O'Connor has completed the rigorous training required by both organizations to become an arbitrator.